Skip to:

ICME Office

Enter all or part of the person's name
Photograph Name E-mailsort descending Title
Huerta, Antoinette alhuerta@stanford.edu Administrative Associate
Castaneda, Claudine ccasta@stanford.edu Administrative Associate
Choudhury, Indira indirac@stanford.edu Student Services Specialist
Logan, Judy Judy.Logan@stanford.edu Marketing Program Manager
Matthys, Karen kmatthys@stanford.edu Executive Director, External Partners
Margot Gerritsen photo Gerritsen, Margot margot.gerritsen@stanford.edu Director, Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering, Associate Professor
Pinheiro, Matt mpinheir@stanford.edu Student Services Specialist, ICME Admissions
Roberts, Emily robertse@stanford.edu Administrative Manager